Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

241 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorette D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Caring staff dr explain everything
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Okay.
Vincent M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr.Dayan knows the proper treatment for your injury,he is not like other doctors who just write you prescriptions...I have all the trust in the world for Dr.Dayan..
Diana S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very professional personal, nice and clean office.
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had an accident and had to have knee replacement on both knees. Dr. Dayan is top in his field. I say that because I am a very active person and love to walk. I've heard and seen a few people who were operated on by other surgeons. They claim that they still experience knee pain and can't walk far. I am over 70 years old and I walk everywhere I want to go and I promise you that I do experience knee pain. Thank GOD Dr. Dayan is my surgeon.
Chris S.
Submitted 12/08/20
The doctor was attentive, precise, and extremely competent. He's also got a wonderful disposition---as does the entire staff.
Steven B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very happy so far. I’m a new patient.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Extremely satisfied both with care & the professional nature of the staff, thank you.
Peter N.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Dayan and associates were pleasant, addressed my medical issue at facility and was immediately better prior to leaving office.
Natalie S.
Submitted 11/28/20
The visit to the office was good. The Dr is great, very knowledgeable and friendly. However I called to get my last report sent to me and a week later I’m still waiting for it.
Marian C.
Submitted 11/28/20
Always on time and they explain everything you need to know
KERICA T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Dayan did a great job, only issue is the support staff at his Avenue T office that hardly answer the phone or get back to me when leave messages.
Mia R.
Submitted 11/19/20
The dr was thorough in explaining my condition.
Shaya(yeshaiahu) H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great
Norman S.
Submitted 11/19/20
the doctor was very professional and friendly- i give him a 5 star rating
Felicita R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent attention
Diane J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Staff was very pleasant and service was really good. Dr. Dayan is very nice and he was attentive to my needs.
Ken W.
Submitted 11/18/20
As always very professional. Most times I see his very competent PA (less wait and appointment times) but Dr. Dayan is great to speak with, he never rushes you and, my experiences with him as a surgeon (several surgeries including hip replacements and knee arthroscopic) have been perfect. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Lillian F.
Submitted 11/16/20
It was very good Thank you
Lynnette C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Dayan was very thorough and attentive. I was especially impressed with his X- ray and sonography service on site!