Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

241 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional, courteous.
Joe C.
Submitted 08/11/20
23 years ago Dr Dayan replaced my right hip.The hip is still going strong. Dr Dayan is like a brother to me joe
Malka R.
Submitted 08/11/20
A very friendly staff
Yolande O.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent care everyone was very courteous and very helpful getting me back on my feet,biggest regrets was not having my knee not before.A job well done.
Nikolay B.
Submitted 08/10/20
I just rate Dr. Dayan.
Felicita Q.
Submitted 08/10/20
excellent Dr and very professional.
Harvey F.
Submitted 07/30/20
pleasant and thorough as always
Frances D.
Submitted 07/30/20
I have been with Dr. Dayan since 2010. He is an amazing doctor and he takes his time to explain things to you. I recommend Dr.Dayan highly.
Manny P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Dayan was patient and I didn’t feel rushed with my questions.
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very understanding comforting
Wavette S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Long wait due to earlier emergency. Once seen, the whole visit was quick and efficient, from exam to treatment. All staff were pleasant and helpful.
Karen K.
Submitted 07/16/20
The secretary it was very rude to me she asked me “do you live in a box ?”because I provided a PO Box
Rosa M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great Doctor ! Been going to him for a long time .
Lavdie Q.
Submitted 07/15/20
Is an exelent doctor. Nice communication and good professional.
Hayat K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Dayan very helpful & professional .good understanding the patient need th u
Kathy O.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Dayan is a very knowledgable and caring doctor. My husband and I have been going to him for years. We have had several surgeries with great success..
Ilona L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Dayan is very caring and listens carefully. He is thorough in his evaluation.
Kay S.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff worked very hard to process everyone and get them into the exam rooms as soon as possible. Dr. Dayan is great. I always recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor
O'neal T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Professional Dr and staff...
Nadeen H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great services as always. Excellent staff & doctor. Feeling better