Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent very helpful when you ask questions and gives great advice
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Dayan is an excellent orthopedist and excellent orthopedic surgeon. Multiple family members have used him and all were pleased and would recommend to other loved ones.
Mike W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Jacqueline D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Explained my current situation. Prescribed medication. Scheduled follow-up.
Gina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional. Sometimes too long of a wait.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great doctor and office
Solomon E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Dayan is a wonderful doctor
Marian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very pleased with Dr Dayan and his staff - helped me with my shoulder tendinitis and already on the mend- highly recommend
Sabina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I was with my mom at the hospital. Dr. Alan Dayan and his staff are amazing. Everything was running on time . And they took extra special care of my mom . We had the best experience and the surgery went extremely well . Thank you dr Dayan and staff for making my mom comfortable and taking care of her
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
Cecily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
All staff member are pleasant & knowledgeable
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and courteous
Lucienne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I was well treated.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Attentive and understanding. Felt like I was being understood. Feel confident that daily pain will be helped if not eliminated.
Ronnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff was, as always very nice and helpful. The doctor listened to my concerns and was helpful.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excptional professionalism and courtesy!
Phillippa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Surgeon !00% Best/ Positive Results!
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I have been a patient for MD. Dayan for over two years. I have nothing but praise for him and his office staff!
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The PA was good in assisting me and presctibed an anti inflammatory medication which helped me after teading tesults from my xray.
Zaki A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
It’s was very professional