How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

76 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Euston C.
Submitted 09/22/20
My dad's back has been bothering him for some time and on the recommendation of his primary, we decided to see Dr. Dayan. We spent 2 hours in the office and the entire time was pleasant! Everyone was pleasant. Dr. Dayan really made my dad feel comfortable. As we were leaving, a woman was holding the door for my dad and asked me how was my visit. I told her that it was our first time (her's also) and that it was a good experience.
Gennady S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor. Convenient location and friendly staff.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/19/20
My only regret is there were too many patients waiting in the office, especially in this pandemic world.
Verna H.
Submitted 09/18/20
They worked to get me out on time. I truly appreciate this.
Bernard(Binyomin) / S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Dayan is the consummate medical care provider. Always attentive, caring and concerned. Listens carefully to the patients' questions and symptoms. Waiting for a 12:00 PM visit to begin @1:05 is really unacceptable. PLEASE improve the current system in place in order to respect the time constraints of the patient. Thank you!
Alberto G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr.Dayan operated on my knee he did a great job.would recommend to any one who needs an orthopedic.
Clare G.
Submitted 09/11/20
I felt comfortable because the whole staff showed that they cared for us patients
Melissa A.
Submitted 09/11/20
He’s a caring doctor!
Asha P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Staffs are courteous. Very professional attitude Dr Dayan is expert in his field and very friendly and compassionate I am happy I went to him for my problem
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Dayan was thorough. I had more questions after my visit. He returned my phone call the same day and answered all my questions.
Ralph K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Doctor Dayan is one of the nicest and best Doctors I've ever gone to
Gita Z.
Submitted 08/26/20
great experience very courteous office staff. very professional and knowledgeable doctor with excellent bedside manners
Elena B.
Submitted 08/24/20
The office staff was nice and very knowledgeable. The doctor listened and gave me several options and reassurance.
T I.
Submitted 08/23/20
My wait time was fast and like always the staff is pleasant
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr.Alan Dayan is an excellent Doctor im very happy for my visit
Sonia A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional, courteous.
Joe C.
Submitted 08/11/20
23 years ago Dr Dayan replaced my right hip.The hip is still going strong. Dr Dayan is like a brother to me joe
Malka R.
Submitted 08/11/20
A very friendly staff
Yolande O.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent care everyone was very courteous and very helpful getting me back on my feet,biggest regrets was not having my knee not before.A job well done.
Nikolay B.
Submitted 08/10/20
I just rate Dr. Dayan.