Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

231 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie G.
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff was, as always very nice and helpful. The doctor listened to my concerns and was helpful.
Charles K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excptional professionalism and courtesy!
Phillippa A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Surgeon !00% Best/ Positive Results!
Patrick J.
Submitted 06/03/22
I have been a patient for MD. Dayan for over two years. I have nothing but praise for him and his office staff!
Beth G.
Submitted 06/02/22
The PA was good in assisting me and presctibed an anti inflammatory medication which helped me after teading tesults from my xray.
Zaki A.
Submitted 05/28/22
It’s was very professional
Miriam S.
Submitted 05/11/22
I was in and out quickly and I was happy with the p.a.
IDA G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very Good
Nadeen H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent surgeon. I've been going to him over eleven years or more. Dr. Dayan has preformed several different surgeries on me and they has all was an success. Several of my family members and friends are also please with him.
Aizhamal T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good doctor
Marie G.
Submitted 04/21/22
I am not one to give feedback or do surveys. But . Dr. Dayan is an Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon! He is skilled, confident, caring and humble. He repaired my left shoulder 12 yrs ago and have never had a problem with my shoulder again. And he just performed a total hip replacement for my partner and he is doing great. His staff are professional and polite. Thank you Dr. Dayan! Stay well..........
Robert L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional and friendly
Myra S.
Submitted 04/03/22
This was my first visit. The waiting time in both the waiting room and to see the Doctor is much too long. I was there for about 2and a half hours. I was pleased with the NP and Dr. Dayan. They answered any questions that I had.
Sharo No H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Timely and pleasant.
Abraham A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very happy with your service and the doctor treatment
Thomas.S1@gmail.com S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. explained my options after reviewing my MRI. DR also gave me a injection to relieve the pain in my left shoulder, My follow up is in April
Lana S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great doctor great staff. So much attention and cate, thanks
Abrene M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Was very punctual Hardly any waiting.
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional and courteous service. Prompt
Alexandra S.
Submitted 03/04/22
The desk employees, assistants and doctor were very nice.