Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

241 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Dayan listens to your problems and explains all options
Alvaro A.
Submitted 11/13/20
From the recepcionist, the assistants, to the doctor, everyone was very helpful and friendly. They rightfully deserve the five stars.
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very pleased with my appointment. Didn’t have to wait. Doctor was very professional and attended to my needs. Would recommend him to friends
Betty L.
Submitted 11/10/20
On my first visit, I received injections in both knees and am experiencing great results regarding the decrease in pain.
Shari B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Dayan is great. Highly recommend!
Walter W.
Submitted 11/06/20
!!!!!
Claire S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Dayan is great!! He is very knowledgeable, attentive and caring. The staff are very friendly and courteous to patients.There is a relaxed calm vibe
Helen M.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Dayan when I come to him with a problem. The staff was very pleasant and did not make me wait long.
Hilda A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good
Robert P.
Submitted 10/27/20
The Doctor was great and very attentive. The office staff are extremely unorganized and do NOT do what they need to. I asked for a referral to be sent for 3 days in a row and when I got to my MRI, the referral still has not been sent.
Janice W.
Submitted 10/26/20
I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND U A GOOD DOCTOR
Oyinlola O.
Submitted 10/26/20
One of the best doctors office I been to every one was nice and they treat you with respect
Marybel L.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good like they way the doctor explain everything
Pauline C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent
Frank E.
Submitted 10/16/20
good doctor, to the point
George B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
Wilfredo E.
Submitted 10/13/20
My visits with Dr. Dayan are always pleasant and worthwhile. They never make you wait long and they do everything right on the premises. Highly recommend Dr. Dayan
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/09/20
My experience at the office was great everyone was so friendly and caring. I would recommend him to anyone
Ann K.
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor was very through a little bit of wait to see him
Ramona Q.
Submitted 10/04/20
The staff was very helpful, compassionate and patient.