Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

185 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilona L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Dayan is very caring and listens carefully. He is thorough in his evaluation.
Kay S.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff worked very hard to process everyone and get them into the exam rooms as soon as possible. Dr. Dayan is great. I always recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor
O'neal T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Professional Dr and staff...
Nadeen H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great services as always. Excellent staff & doctor. Feeling better
Albert A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional
Audrey N.
Submitted 06/28/20
Arranging the visit was very simple. On the day of the visit I waited about 15 minutes to be seen. Xrays were taken immediately. Dr. Dayan explained the necessary treatments. He treated my severe pain at the office. It was a very good experience!
Miriam J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Informative
Maksim K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everything was fast , the doctor knows what he is doing
Erich V.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been coming here for a couple of years now,visits are fast and thorough.Dr Dayan takes the time to explain to you the details of your condition and answer any questions you may have!
Tami S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Dayan is an amazing doctor
Wavette S.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was pleasantly surprised to see so many patients waiting. My wait was short in and out very quickly. The staff has changed but they are still pleasant and very helpful.
Pamela O.
Submitted 06/17/20
Due to an injury, I sought an orthopedist, Dr. Dayan. Everyone at this office was friendly and focused. Most importantly, the doctor was very understanding and thorough and explained everything fully. I had a very pleasing experience and will continue to see this doctor and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Marc S.
Submitted 06/17/20
A great facility in all aspects with personnel and up-to-date equipment.
ISAAC S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great experience from check in to Goodbye Doc
Michael W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Dayan is a very good doctor, very attentive.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great people
Jacob L.
Submitted 06/16/20
efficient ,courteous ,caring
Rich L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent staff... excellent doctor. Highly recommend goin to him
Moshe E.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly atmosphere.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/13/20
eVERYTHING WAS GREAT. pLEASANT AND THE SHOT DIDNT HURT NEARLY AS MUCH AS i THOUGHT IT WOULD