Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff is efficient and polite Wait time was minimal. The doctor was patient and explained everything very clearly.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
This was my first visit with dr Bayan! I was so anxious but the dr put me at ease. He was kind, knowledgeable. He took the time to review my X-rays carefully! He visited me and answered all the questions I had. Thank God everything was good. Also the lady in the office was very nice! I recommend Dr Dayan fully!
Seema I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Good doctor but waiting time is too long almost 2 hrs and not enough seating patients are standing
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
My confidence in Dr Dayan is unquestionable. He has displayed his professional expertise consistently
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very positive experience with the doctor, however, the front desk is disappointing.
Bertdella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
everyone was polite & helpful
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Dayan is excelkeny
Mary A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
It was great to have many testing and services under one roof
Fly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Dayan was very kind and knowledgeable. David his nurse practitioner is also quite knowledgeable. I told Dr. Dayan and David thank you for the courtesy they gave to me as well as his staff.
Trish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Dayan is awesome! Had my left knee replaced 3 months ago and I am doing fantastic. I am super pleased I went to see Dr. Dayan. He is honest, sincere, personable, professional and has a good sense of humor and bed side manner. I have no regrets with my decision to replace my knee. The staff at the office are great as well, efficient and courteous. The office itself is neat and clean. I've recommended Dr. Dayan to several friends and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Dayan for my new knee. No regrets!!
Merle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Visiting Dr Dayan was one of the best day I had in a long time. I felt confident when I left the office that day knowing my diagnosis, the staff was very pleasant which made me feel very comfortable.
Davida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very personable and thorough.
Rosalina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
It was a great experience. The wait was not long. The x-ray technician was so warm and very helpful. The tech doing sonogram was also very friendly and had a good sense of humor.
Isaak D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellence
David R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very satisfied x-ray tech was very nice and funny Dr Dayan very professional got right to the issue worth the office wait
Dvora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
A true pleasure to be treated by dr. Dayan and his welcoming staff, especially his office manager Mark
Elissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The doctor and Nurse practioner was thorough and reassuring.
Terence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Always given great care.
Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Alan Dayan and his entire staff were absolutely awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Elana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Dayan is a terrific orthopedic surgeon. He did my knee replacement. You wouldn't know I had the surgery unless I mentioned it. The scar is also precise. A nice straight line. I can't mention how many coworkers and friends I have recommended him to. They all rave about him and are very satisfied with their results. I would recommend him to everyone. The office is busy, but worth waiting for Dr. Dayan.