Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Staff was very pleasant and service was really good. Dr. Dayan is very nice and he was attentive to my needs.
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
As always very professional. Most times I see his very competent PA (less wait and appointment times) but Dr. Dayan is great to speak with, he never rushes you and, my experiences with him as a surgeon (several surgeries including hip replacements and knee arthroscopic) have been perfect. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Lillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
It was very good Thank you
Lynnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Dayan was very thorough and attentive. I was especially impressed with his X- ray and sonography service on site!
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Dayan listens to your problems and explains all options
Alvaro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
From the recepcionist, the assistants, to the doctor, everyone was very helpful and friendly. They rightfully deserve the five stars.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Very pleased with my appointment. Didn’t have to wait. Doctor was very professional and attended to my needs. Would recommend him to friends
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
On my first visit, I received injections in both knees and am experiencing great results regarding the decrease in pain.
Shari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Dayan is great. Highly recommend!
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
!!!!!
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Dayan is great!! He is very knowledgeable, attentive and caring. The staff are very friendly and courteous to patients.There is a relaxed calm vibe
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Dayan when I come to him with a problem. The staff was very pleasant and did not make me wait long.
Hilda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Good
Robert P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
The Doctor was great and very attentive. The office staff are extremely unorganized and do NOT do what they need to. I asked for a referral to be sent for 3 days in a row and when I got to my MRI, the referral still has not been sent.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND U A GOOD DOCTOR
Oyinlola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
One of the best doctors office I been to every one was nice and they treat you with respect
Marybel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good like they way the doctor explain everything
Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent
Frank E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
good doctor, to the point
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent