Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

248 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aryeh M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Dayan is excellent in all respects. I am not convinced that his current NP is as good as his previous ones.
Angela B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone in the office from when I walked in was pleasant, professional and caring.
SIENA M.
Submitted 09/01/22
great as always
Robert B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent very helpful when you ask questions and gives great advice
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Dayan is an excellent orthopedist and excellent orthopedic surgeon. Multiple family members have used him and all were pleased and would recommend to other loved ones.
Mike W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Explained my current situation. Prescribed medication. Scheduled follow-up.
Gina D.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional. Sometimes too long of a wait.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great doctor and office
Solomon E.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Dayan is a wonderful doctor
Marian L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very pleased with Dr Dayan and his staff - helped me with my shoulder tendinitis and already on the mend- highly recommend
Sabina F.
Submitted 07/07/22
I was with my mom at the hospital. Dr. Alan Dayan and his staff are amazing. Everything was running on time . And they took extra special care of my mom . We had the best experience and the surgery went extremely well . Thank you dr Dayan and staff for making my mom comfortable and taking care of her
Sean M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
Cecily G.
Submitted 06/30/22
All staff member are pleasant & knowledgeable
Raymond S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and courteous
Lucienne A.
Submitted 06/28/22
I was well treated.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/26/22
Attentive and understanding. Felt like I was being understood. Feel confident that daily pain will be helped if not eliminated.
Ronnie G.
Submitted 06/22/22
The staff was, as always very nice and helpful. The doctor listened to my concerns and was helpful.
Charles K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excptional professionalism and courtesy!
Phillippa A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Surgeon !00% Best/ Positive Results!