Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I saw the PA and he was really nice. Wait time was not bad at all. Overall good experience.
Alan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Fine, very professional
Martin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
GOOD
Gregorio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
very satisfied; everything was done in the office; the doctor and the rest of the staff was nice and peasant.
Isaac F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Cool doc, is spot on with my issue's. Great to feel good from his treatment. Staff is great, assistants equally professional.minus star waiting time.
Elchanan Yosef K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Medical care and special personal treatment
Larisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
very professional on time
María D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I was waiting for 2 hours but at least have my hip inyección for my pain.
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I appreciate that Dr. Dayan saw me on such short notice and that I wasn't a patient of his. I thank him for that and for the prescriptions he gave me that eased my pain.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Three year double knee replacement check up was awesome. Full appointment in under 30 minutes. New seated x-ray machine is very comfortable
Miriam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Everything went very smooth and everyone was very informative no problems whatsoever
Batya S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Long wait. I was disappointed that I never met with Dr. Dayan. I met with his PA
Elnorse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly office Staff with nice atmosphere. Dr. Alan Dayan is an awesome ORTHOPEDIC Surgeon and treat patients in his office with kindness. Dr. Dayan's great personality helps relieve the built up tension. Thanks Dr. Dayan & Staff!
Wendy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Incomplete, in that I had to call to get a report on my visit. This is the busiest Doctor in Brooklyn, he saw me initially, but could not return to me, and no one else did. But great service.
Margery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Dayan's office is comfortable and the front desk and other personnel are professional, articulate, personable, explaining procedures (in layman's terms, courteous and respectful. I will be going back!!
Yolande I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Went well Was there for my mentally handicapped son and did not wait long
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It was excellent
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
MY very first time at the office.the 2 ladies at the front desk were very helpful to me and kind. .I liked Dr Dayan he is very considerate of your pain and will help you get to the cause if it ..i recommend Dr Dayan to Anyone with pain.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
The Dr was very helpful
Roseann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is friendly and very helpful and you don't have to wait a long time to be seen by the Doctors