Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
As always professional and courteous
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
This is my second experience in having Dr. Dayan as my ortho to perform surgery on me. The first time he performed surgery on my ankle and it was a complete success. When I tore my rotator cuff I could think of no one better to repair it and again it was a complete success. If you are on the fence about looking for a wonderful ortho surgeon look no further and give Dr. Dayan and his more than capable team a visit. You will be glad that you did!
Joseph A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great dr d is my brother a great surgeon
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dayan addressed my knee condition that had worsen over the weekend with immediate medical care.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Dayan is an absolute amazing surgeon. From the initial visit to being wheeled into the operating room to the follow-up visits. I thoroughly appreciate all the knowledge and support he has provided throughout this difficult journey.
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent and professional service
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Dayan explained and conducted what needs to get done. Thanks
Yoel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
The best clinic
Nissan T. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
A true professional!!
Darril B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Wait time is way to long!
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
The office staff is friendly and the Dr. Dayan attended to me in the most professional manner.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Awesome service
Florence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
From the first day I went to Dr. Dayan‘s office, I was treated with respect and courtesy. His staff is extremely knowledgeable and polite. Dr. Dayan and his nurse practitioner, David, are very thorough in their examinations and answer any and all questions I may have. I find Dr. Dayan’s office to be well managed and I recommend Dr. Dayan highly!
Roberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff is efficient and polite Wait time was minimal. The doctor was patient and explained everything very clearly.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
This was my first visit with dr Bayan! I was so anxious but the dr put me at ease. He was kind, knowledgeable. He took the time to review my X-rays carefully! He visited me and answered all the questions I had. Thank God everything was good. Also the lady in the office was very nice! I recommend Dr Dayan fully!
Seema I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Good doctor but waiting time is too long almost 2 hrs and not enough seating patients are standing
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
My confidence in Dr Dayan is unquestionable. He has displayed his professional expertise consistently
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very positive experience with the doctor, however, the front desk is disappointing.
Bertdella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
everyone was polite & helpful
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Dayan is excelkeny