Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

185 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emanuel S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great
Robert C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Doctor Dayan has been my only orthopedic Dr for many years. He treats you with the best care possible. He is compassionate and treats you like a friend. Robert C
Donald C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent doctor and wonderful staff. Especially Sacha who goes out of her way for patients. You’re in good, capable hands here. Highly recommend.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everybody was great, helpful, and left Feeling satisfied
Taffphina T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Pleasant staff knowledgeable doctor
Lavdie Q.
Submitted 03/15/21
The services are on time no delay. The doctor is very helpful and discuss the problem you have before making a decision for treatment. Very good to have this doctor thank you Dr Dayan.
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent care
Elya H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent. Wonderful Doctor and great back-up staff!
Goldie D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Everyone was pleasant and polite.
Marina S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Well organized and highly professional
Denis C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great
Victor S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Dayan is very specific with the patient. HI IS EXELLENT CARING DOCTOR.
Ivy T.
Submitted 02/10/21
Always great
Simon B W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great experience. Friendly very informative, absolutely appreciate the job they did with my knee
Grady Z.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very Good
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent never a problem very considerate and professional
Rodney B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Dayan was very professional with me
Susan D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great surgeon ! I would not let anyone else operate on my knees. He replaced both of my knees.
Yeshayahu G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Last Friday I enjoyed the type of dr office visit I appreciate and respect. That appointment was scheduled by Mark the day before. I arrived at 7:30 Friday morning, saw dr Dayan at 7:45, took X-rays got my 3 instructions by 8. Perfect office visit. Thanks much dr Dayan and his office manager Mark. Looking forward to healing.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very warm and inviting staff. Great at doctor as well!