Testimonials & Reviews

Alan Dayan, MD, PC, FAAOS

NYU Orthopedic Surgeon in Brooklyn, New York & Staten Island, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Alan Dayan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Dayan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I was in and out quickly and I was happy with the p.a.
IDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very Good
Nadeen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent surgeon. I've been going to him over eleven years or more. Dr. Dayan has preformed several different surgeries on me and they has all was an success. Several of my family members and friends are also please with him.
Aizhamal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good doctor
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I am not one to give feedback or do surveys. But . Dr. Dayan is an Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon! He is skilled, confident, caring and humble. He repaired my left shoulder 12 yrs ago and have never had a problem with my shoulder again. And he just performed a total hip replacement for my partner and he is doing great. His staff are professional and polite. Thank you Dr. Dayan! Stay well..........
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional and friendly
Myra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
This was my first visit. The waiting time in both the waiting room and to see the Doctor is much too long. I was there for about 2and a half hours. I was pleased with the NP and Dr. Dayan. They answered any questions that I had.
Sharo No H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Timely and pleasant.
Abraham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very happy with your service and the doctor treatment
Thomas.S1@gmail.com S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. explained my options after reviewing my MRI. DR also gave me a injection to relieve the pain in my left shoulder, My follow up is in April
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great doctor great staff. So much attention and cate, thanks
Abrene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Was very punctual Hardly any waiting.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional and courteous service. Prompt
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The desk employees, assistants and doctor were very nice.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Knowledgeable and took time to explain all aspects regarding the reason for my visit.
Azemina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Great
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great staff, great treatment. Examination and treatment by the Doc, radiology tech high quality. I went in for a painful knee walked out happy. Thank you
Milva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
All is good. Excellent staff. Dr. Dayan is fabulous. Made me feel very comfortable.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I called the office with a serious problem that required immediate attention, was told to come into the office within 15 minutes, got there, and had a consultation, X-rays, diagnosis, and treatment, all within the hour. Better service I could not have received.
David Kamar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Good